Ai cappuccini Featured

Via Arrigo Boito, 37019 Peschiera del Garda VR, Italy
christa
Type
Appartment / Apartment
Accommod.
1-6 guests
Bedroom
2 bedrooms / 2-6 beds
bathrooms
1 full

Accommodation info

The resort: Within the holiday complex there is a children's playground, a tennis, football, bocce and table tennis court, a large garden, sunbathing areas and several swimming pools. In the season there is also a bar that offers German breakfast to order and snacks, pizza, drinks etc. during the day. Guests can park free of charge in the complex, there is plenty of parking space, mostly right in front of the house. The facility is fenced in and secured with an access gate so that unauthorized access is difficult.

Equipment: We have several apartments there. All apartments are equipped with a balcony. Either on the ground floor, 1st floor or on the 2nd floor. The apartments are divided into different houses, each house has only 12 apartments. There are apartments with lake or garden views. The bathrooms are mostly kept small, but most of the apartments have a large balcony, mostly in a corner / L-shape. Air conditioning, German satellite TV, coffee maker, microwave is available in almost all apartments (only a few exceptions).

Price: The price difference between the apartments can primarily be explained by the size of the balcony and the direction of view. There are apartments with a garden view, a courtyard view, a lake view and a top lake view in the front row to the lake and the size of the apartment. The size of the apartments with 2 bedrooms is almost identical and is approx. 45-50 square meters, an apartment with 1 bedroom approx. 40 square meters.

Distances: The holiday complex is about 100 meters from the lake. You can walk from the complex in a few minutes to the public beach “lido ai Cappuccini”, or to the promenade or to Lake Garda. There is also a restaurant, a bar, a baker's shop in the direction of the lake, several shops, two banks, a laundromat, etc. in the direction of the city. This holiday complex is only a few minutes' walk from the beach, the lake, the port and the city center. The bus stop is also within walking distance (for connections to the main train station, Milan, Verona, Venice, etc.). Opposite the holiday complex there are various shops, a bar, a restaurant, a cafe, 2 banks, a bakery and a laundrette. Gardaland, Canevaworld, the water park and Movieworld are only 2 km away from the complex.

Detail

  • ID: 2434
  • Guests: 1-6
  • bedrooms: 2
  • Beds: 2-6
  • Baths: 1
  • Rooms: 2-3
  • Check-in after: 3: 00 PM
  • Check-out before: 10: 00 AM
  • Type: Appartment / Apartment
  • Size: 50 sq.m.

0 Review

Price from:

  • Night: € 55
  • Allow additional guests: No
  • Minimum number of days: 1
  • Maximum number of days: 31

Accommod.

Bedroom 1
2 double beds
2 guests
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
2 guests

Properties

Equipment

  • oven
  • bed linen
  • Tile / marble floor
  • Garden Furniture
  • Hairdryer
  • Towels
  • heating
  • Hotplates
  • Cabel TV
  • coffee machine
  • Air conditioning
  • Free wifi
  • Equipped kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • LCD TV
  • microwave
  • Standing shower
  • Toaster
  • Toilet paper
  • Fan

facilities

  • Free parking spaces
  • Garden
  • Garden view
  • Grill place
  • Pool view
  • Swimming Pool

house rules

  • Smoking allowed: No
  • Animals allowed: Ja
  • Party allowed: No
  • Children allowed: Ja
Request to book
€ 55 from night
Search

Compare listings

Compare

Ai Cappuccini Featured

Via Arrigo Boito, 37019 Peschiera del Garda VR, Italien
christa
Type
Appartment / Apartment
Unterkunft
1-6 Gäste
Schlafzimmer
2 Schlafzimmer / 2-6 Betten
Bäder
1 Voll

Unterkunfts Info

Die Ferienanlage: Innerhalb der Ferienanlage gibt es einen Kinderspielplatz, einen Tennis-, Fußball-, Boccia-, und Tischtennisplatz, einen großer Garten, Liegeflächen und mehrere Schwimmbäder. In der Saison zudem eine Bar, die auf Bestellung deutsches Frühstück anbietet und Tagsüber Snacks, Pizza, Getränke etc. In der Anlage können Gäste kostenfrei parken, es gibt ausreichend Parkplätze, meist direkt vor dem eigenen Haus. Die Anlage ist umzäunt und mit einem Zugangstor gesichert, so dass Unbefugten der Zutritt erschwert wird.

Ausstattung: Wir haben dort mehrere Wohnungen. Alle Wohnungen sind ausgestattet mit einem Balkon. Entweder im EG, 1. Stock oder im 2. Stock. Die Wohnungen sind auf verschiedene Häuser aufgeteilt, jedes Haus hat nur 12 Wohnungen. Es Wohnungen mit See- oder Gartenblick. Die Bäder sind meist klein gehalten, dafür haben die meisten Wohnungen einen großen Balkon meist über Eck/L-förmig. Klima, deutsches Sat TV, Kaffeemaschine, Mikrowelle ist in fast allen Wohnungen (nur wenige Ausnahmen) vorhanden.

Preis: Der Preisunterschied zwischen den Wohnungen lässt sich vorrangig durch die Größe des Balkons und die Blickrichtung erklären. Es gibt Wohnungen mit Gartenblick, mit Innenhofblick, mit Seeblick und mit Topseeblick in vorderster Reihe zum See und der Größe der Wohnung. Die Größe der Wohnungen mit 2 Schlafzimmern ist fast identisch und beträgt ca. 45-50 qm, eine Wohnung mit 1 Schlafzimmer ca. 40 qm.

Entfernungen: Die Ferienanlage liegt ca. 100 meter vom See entfernt. Sie können zu Fuß von der Anlage in wenigen Minuten zum öffentlichen Strand “lido ai Cappuccini” laufen, oder an die Uferpromenade oder an den Gardasee. Ebenso befinden sich in Richtung See in wenigen Fußminuten erreichbar ein Restaurant, eine Bar, eine Bäckereien, in Richtung Stadt mehrere Geschäfte, 2 Banken, ein Waschsalon usw. Diese Ferienanlage ist nur wenige Gehminuten von Strand, See und Hafen und Innenstadt entfernt. Zu Fuß erreicht man ebenso die Bushaltestelle (für Verbindungen zum Hauptbahnhof, nach Mailand, Verona, Venedig usw.). Gegenüber der Ferienanlage befinden sich verschiedene Geschäfte, eine Bar, ein Restaurants, Cafe, 2 Banken, eine Bäckerei und ein Waschsalon. Das Gardaland, Canevaworld, der Wasserpark und Movieworld sind nur 5 km entfernt von der Anlage.

Detail

  • ID: 2434
  • Gäste: 1-6
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Betten: 2-6
  • Bäder: 1
  • Räume: 2-3
  • Check-in nach: 3:00 PM
  • Check-out vor: 10:00 AM
  • Type: Appartment / Apartment
  • Größe: 50 qm

0 Review

Preis ab:

  • Nacht: 55€
  • Erlaube Zusatzgäste: No
  • Mindestanzahl Tage: 1
  • Maximum Anzahl Tage: 31

Unterkunft

Schlafzimmer 1
2 Doppelbett
2 Gäste
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbett
2 Gäste

Eigenschaften

Ausstattung

  • Backofen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Fliessen / Marmorboden
  • Gartenmöbel
  • Haartrockner
  • Handtücher
  • Heizung
  • Herdplatten
  • Kabel TV
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kostenloses Wlan
  • Küche ausgestattet
  • Kühlschrank
  • LCD TV
  • Mikrowelle
  • Standdusche
  • Toaster
  • Toilettenpaier
  • Ventilator

Anlagen

  • Freie Parkplatze
  • Garten
  • Gartenblick
  • Grillpatz
  • Poolblick
  • Swimming Pool

Hausregeln

  • Rauchen erlaubt: Nein
  • Tiere erlaubt: Ja
  • Party erlaubt: Nein
  • Kinden erlaubt: Ja
Request to book
55€ ab Nacht
Search

Compare listings

Compare